RHS Student Government

re-est. 2012

All Student Body Officers (Class of 2015 & 2016)

ASB President - Haedon Brunelle 

ASB Vice President - Teyah Hartley

Seniors (Class of 2015)

Senior President - Claudia Monroy

Juniors (Class of 2016)

Jr. President - Morgan Yamamoto

Jr. VP - Torrie Eagle Staff

Jr. Secretary - Naly Setthavongsack

Sophomores (Class of 2017)

Sophomore President - Alexis Cannard

Freshmen (Class of 2018)

Freshman officers will be elected in the fall of the 2014-2015 school year.

RSG Advisor

Coach Donnie "Mac" McPherson

Roosevelt High School staff member Donnie McPherson has been awarded the Reaching and Empowering All People Inc. (REAP) Legacy award for outstanding service and leadership in the community. Coach McPherson serves as a valuable asset to Roosevelt High School and it's community, coaching wrestling, football, and track and field, as well as serving as a campus monitor and heading the Student Leadership Group.